Send Us Message

Please, Select your area

Giza

Bel Air

Address: 6 Lebanon Street

Telephone: 33048613 - 33048614 - 33048615 - 33036632

Mail: belair@carrieregypt-dealers.com

New cooler

Address: 72 Gamet El-dwal ElArabya - Mohamndseen

Telephone: 37607869 - 33368122 - 01222100469

Mail: new.cooler@carrieregypt-dealers.com

I cool

Address: 18 El-Emam El-Ghazali St ,Branched From El-Sheikh El-Sha'rawy St Behinde Maryotya Phone Centeral

Telephone: 01006682750 - 33840577

Mail: i.cool@carrieregypt-dealers.com

International Center For Trading -ITAC

Address: 174 Sudan St

Telephone: 33050201 - 01000083548

Mail: itac@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Giza Ac

Address: 459 A Haram St.- Nasr El Din

Telephone: 37799123 - 01223834442

Mail: giza.ac@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Giza Ac

Address: 407 Haram St -Beside Radobis Cinema

Telephone: 33786068  -  33786109 - 01223837070 

Mail: giza.ac@carrieregypt-dealers.com

FRESH AIR

Address: Al Hay Al Motamayz, Markaz Hamis

Telephone: 38247373 - 39122405 - 01009997706 - 01009997708

Mail: fresh.air@carrieregypt-dealers.com

FRESH AIR

Address: 11 Degla St. From Shehab St.

Telephone: 33382735 - 37601418 - 37614417 - 010 - 00222533

Mail: fresh.air@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Speed

Address: 6 City Stars Towers, Al Mehwar Al Markazy

Telephone: 38244851 - 38244852 - 01222902222 - 01221944070

Mail: speed@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Speed

Address: Beverly Hills - mall 14 Gate 4

Telephone: 01211107108 - 1211107109

Mail: speed@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Speed

Address: 399 El sudan St,

Telephone: 33042089 - 01282148800

Mail: speed@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Inter. Iteco

Address: 55 sport club St. Doctors Tower first of Fasil

Telephone: 1222103096

Mail: inter.iteco@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Blue Tec

Address: 12 El Giza St.

Telephone: 01020158833

Mail: blue.tech@carrieregypt-dealers.com

San George

Address: First District Building no. 4 Area 5 El Sheikh Zayed

Telephone: 012 - 23433350 - 01277381717

Mail: san.george@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Cairo Master

Address: Rana Mall - Mehwar - Ground Floor

Telephone: 01202244255 - 01114930048

Mail: cairo.master@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Cairo Master

Address: Center El Majed - Lalat El Kader Square - showroom 40 & 37

Telephone: 38838140

Mail: cairo.master@carrieregypt-dealers.com

New Coldest

Address: 25 Deglaa St. From Shehab

Telephone: 012-22137956 - 33377431

Mail: new.coldest@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Al Mostafa For A/C

Address: 322A Al Tharwa Al Maadaneya St.,

Telephone: 012 - 74001033

Mail: elmoustafa@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Inter Trading Center

Address: 445A El Haram St.,

Telephone: 35860066 - 35874724 - 19400

Mail: Inter.tradingcenter@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Inter Trading Center

Address: Bourg El Ward, Karf Thormos, Talbeya, Faisal

Telephone: 37829727 - 37829728 - 19400

Mail: Inter.tradingcenter@carrieregypt-dealers.com

First Air

Address: 41 El Basra Sq – Mohandessin

Telephone: 011 - 14444612

Mail: firstair@ CarrierEgypt-dealers.com

Ice Air

Address: 58  Anas Ibn Malak Sq.

Telephone: 010 - 01608003

Mail: iceair@CarrierEgypt-dealers.com

Speed AC

Address: El Hosary square - no 65 El Mehwar EL Markazy

Telephone: 012-20407010 - 012-22902222

Mail: speed@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Al Mostafa For A/C

Address: 41 El Sudan St. Behind El Salam Mosque ,Dokki

Telephone: 012-74001033

Mail: elmoustafa@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Ice Air

Address: 3 Omar ben Abdel Aziz ,Mohandessin

Telephone: 010-01608003 - 37498503

Mail: iceair@CarrierEgypt-dealers.com

Blue Tech

Address: 48 El Hakma St. Maryotia ,Haram

Telephone: 010/00166095

Mail: blue.tech@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Rigent

Address: District 11 El Mahwar El Khadamy-City Stars Project Tower 7-1st Floor –office 104- El Sheikh Zayed

Telephone: 01211034747

Mail: rigent@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Cairo

Mina Egypt

Address: 77 Gesr El Suez Street

Telephone: 19313

Mail: mina.egypt@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Starco

Address: 6 AHMED KASSEM GOUDA ST. BEHIND Macdonalds AABASS EL AAKAD

Telephone: 24054690 - 01144149983 - 01201188070

Mail: starco@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Gesco

Address: 1 Masaken Sheraton - Cairo Airport - Masr El-noor Building

Telephone: 22682953 - 22689093 - 01001645032

Mail: gesco@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Gesco

Address: The Circle Borg Building- Algeria Square

Telephone: 25164475 - 25164528 - 01001645032

Mail: gesco@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Gesco

Address: Fifth district -First area-Golf Mall

Telephone: 29298188 - 29298199 - 01001645032

Mail: gesco@carrieregypt-dealers.com

pure air

Address: 5 Shabab El-Mohandsen Buldings -nasr city

Telephone: 23050910 - 23050767 - 23050671 - 01006500800

Mail: pure.air @carrieregypt-dealers.com

International Center For Trading -ITAC

Address: 17 Abdalah Al-Arabi St extended From El-Tayaran St

Telephone: 24032482 - 01222273987

Mail: itac@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Golden Group

Address: 147 El-Nasr St - Algeria Square -New Maadi

Telephone: 25200629 - 25200642 - 01009838383

Mail: golden.group@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Golden Group

Address: 61 El-Kannal St - Sarayat El-Maadi

Telephone: 29810902 - 29810803 - 01009883388

Mail: golden.group@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Dream Cool

Address: 12/2 Zahraa El-Maadi St -Section Five -Degla

Telephone: 25166122 - 01005233332

Mail: dream.cool@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Mic

Address: 3 A El Der El-Bhary St Branched From hegaz St

Telephone: 26364056 - 26349437 - 01288444544 - 01223109023

Mail: mic@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Mic

Address: Omar Ebn-elkhattab Bulding ,trading Mall

Telephone: 015 - 368682

Mail: mic@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Alpha AC

Address: 35 Ismael Ramzy St - El-Gama' Square

Telephone: 26366123 - 26431811 - 01111535999

Mail: alpha.cool@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Admerco

Address: 70 Shabra St.

Telephone: 24583315 - 24584113

Mail: admirco@carrieregypt-dealers.com

CAIRO COOL

Address: 2 elfareek mohamed ebrahim st. from mohamed hassanen heikal abbass el aakad - 27 kaboul st. behind of elsalab makram aabad - NASR CITY

Telephone: 22752431 - 22750480 - 01284041404

Mail: cairo.cool@carrieregypt-dealers.com

EL Mina Cool

Address: 38 Abo Bakr El Sedek St.

Telephone: 01280025761 - 01225728784 - 26400610

Mail: elmina.cool@carrieregypt-dealers.com

New Mina Cool For Engineering

Address: 87 EMTADAD RAMSISS - INFRONT OF KAAET ELMOATAMARAT

Telephone: 22625445 - 24047268 - 0122 - 3167075

Mail: newminacool.eng@carrieregypt-dealers.com

El Baroun

Address: 4 EL MOKAWALOON EL AARAB BUILDING - MASSAKEN SHERATON EL MATAR

Telephone: 22669782 - 2675415 - 0122177643

Mail: albaron@carrieregypt-dealers.com

El-Pasha

Address: 132 El Merghany st

Telephone: 24151384 - 26902093

Mail: alpasha@carrieregypt-dealers.com

El-Pasha

Address: 18 El Shiekh El Bably St.

Telephone: 26743934 - 26743935 - 01001430963

Mail: alpasha@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Inter. Iteco

Address: 42 b Thabet St. from Sherif

Telephone: 01222222270 - 25556595

Mail: inter.iteco@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Inter. Iteco

Address: 62A El Nassr St. New Maddi

Telephone: 25202022 - 01222222270

Mail: inter.iteco@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Colman Egypt

Address: 31B buldining of The Swiss project

Telephone: 24091225 - 24092309 - 01001000122

Mail: coolman@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Perfect

Address: 14 Ain Shams St. El Helmia Square

Telephone: 22417382 - 26376781 - 01223110284

Mail: perfect@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Nile Air

Address: 76 El Taawnat, Taqa St., El Hay El Tamen

Telephone: 24733921 - 24734929 - 01227953883

Mail: nile.air@carrieregypt-dealers.com

El-Gana Air

Address: Plot 42 Metwally el sharawy st.- no 11 office 11 - third floor

Telephone: 29292910 - 01155289900 - 01018117070

Mail: elganaair@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Inter Trading Center

Address: 23 Mohamed El Makreke St.,

Telephone: 26774811 - 26774812 - 19400

Mail: Inter.tradingcenter@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Inter Trading Center

Address: 24 Ein Shams St.,

Telephone: 24952565 - 24952566 - 19400

Mail: Inter.tradingcenter@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Inter Trading Center

Address: 98 El Fayoum St.,

Telephone: 23203830 - 2320383 - 19400

Mail: Inter.tradingcenter@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Areej

Address: 20 Abn Hany Al andalusy – Nasr City

Telephone: 01002551525 - 010-02169942 - 24036310 - 24049065

Mail: Areej@CarrierEgypt-dealers.com

Crac

Address: 17 General Abdel Aziz from Abdel Aziz Fahmy St. Nozha

Telephone: 01223170820 - 24159485 - 24159486

Mail: crac@ CarrierEgypt-dealers.com

MM Group

Address: 8 El Abour Building – Salah Salam

Telephone: 010 - 24616905

Mail: mmgroup@CarrierEgypt-dealers.com

Al Ashry Trading

Address: 10 Saraya Al Koba Sq

Telephone: 010 - 65544457

Mail: alashrytrading@CarrierEgypt-dealers.com

El Fady Cool

Address: 3 A Abou Bakr El Sadik St

Telephone: 012 - 11943394

Mail: elfadycool@CarrierEgypt-dealers.com

Middle East for AC

Address: 376 Al Teraa Al Bolakia st.

Telephone: 01272040067 - 01272040033 - 01277871971 - 01272040071

Mail: Middleeast.ac@CarrierEgypt-dealers.com

Middle East for AC

Address: 18 Mostafa El Nahass st.

Telephone: 22878100 - 01001110257 - 01272040066

Mail: Middleeast.ac@CarrierEgypt-dealers.com

First Air

Address: Ambaba Airport, building 4, store 5

Telephone: 37135913 - 01114444612 - 01114444615

Mail: firstair@CarrierEgypt-dealers.com

Star Air 1

Address: 36 Makram Abaed Street

Telephone: 01004666125 - 01150475555

Mail: staraire-ac@live.com

Star Air 2

Address: 68 Aboubakr Al sedek Street from Ahmeh Essmat

Telephone: 01004666125 - 01150475555

Mail: staraire-ac@live.com

Star Air 3

Address: 2 Aboustas street, Al Nozha Al Gadida

Telephone: 01004666125 - 01150475555

Mail: staraire-ac@live.com

Aswak Abdel Aziz

Address: 16 El Taqa St. – Behind El Ahly Club – Nasr City

Telephone: 16581

Mail: Aswakabdelaziz@carrieregypt-dealers.com

El Dawlia

Address: 53 Kaboul St. – Behind El Salab Makram Ebid – Nasr City

Telephone: 01024588845

Mail: eldawlia@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Bi-tech

Address: 7 Extension Of Ramsis St., 6th Zone - Nasr City

Telephone: 19966

Mail: Bi-tech@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Mina Cool

Address: 27 El Makrizy St. Heliopolis

Telephone: 01128881440

Mail: minacool@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Alexandria

Atic

Address: 452 El Horreya Rd, Roshdy

Telephone: 03/5458668 - 5429100 - 01222150911

Mail: atic@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Cool Comfort

Address: 56 Maiami St. from Gamal Abdulnaser St.

Telephone: 03/5550689 - 03/5400737 - 01223493998

Mail: cool.comfort@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Akl

Address: Sidi Gaber Tower- Second Tower

Telephone: 03/4252675 - 03/4278244 - 01222122372

Mail: akl@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Apex

Address: 27 Edmon Freemon St. Smoha

Telephone: 03/4246399 - 03/4275833 - 01223198574

Mail: apex@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Fresh Air

Address: Stella Marina Shop Number B2

Telephone: 01001558444 - 01001559444

Mail: fresh.air@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Electro mechanic land

Address: 242 Abdul Slam Aref St. - Loran

Telephone: 03/5825642 - 01005398577 - 01006054703

Mail: electromechanic@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Sky Tech

Address: 63 Victor Emanuel St. Smoha

Telephone: 03/4248035 - 01005476171 - 01000849158

Mail: sky.tec@carrieregypt-dealers.com

San Mark

Address: 22 Sharawy st - Loran

Telephone: 03/5848991 - 03/5909077 - 01221827275

Mail: san.mark@carrieregypt-dealers.com

San Mark

Address: 205 Horrya Road First floor

Telephone: 03/4208081 - 03/5918758 - 01222375785

Mail: san.mark@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Blue Tech

Address: Goalf Porto Marina Mall

Telephone: 01001551132 - 01020158822

Mail: blue.tech@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Alex Carrier

Address: 719 El Horya Road – Loran – Shop no. 1 – Ground Floor

Telephone: 01004447733

Mail: 01004447733

Port Saied

El Shams Tech

Address: 15 Salah Salem Walagroody St. in front of Allecih School Port Saied

Telephone: 066/3334080 - 01000797600 - 01066604796

Mail: shams.tec@carrieregypt-dealers.com

AL Ismaelia

Alexandria for A/C

Address: 34 El Shriny St.

Telephone: 064/3326280 - 01225003854 - 012-25007474

Mail: Alex@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Engineering Office

Address: 7 el mamr square El Gharbia St

Telephone: 064/3353584

Mail: eng.office@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Shams for Eng

Address: 62 Reda st. infron of Ismaelia Stadium

Telephone: 064 - 3377787 - 01277707771 - 010 - 04080809

Mail: Shams.eng@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Tanta

Engineering Office

Address: 36 Club St - Tanta

Telephone: 040 - 3335378 - 01223912141

Mail: eng.office@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Domyatt

Engineering Office

Address: Al Sayeda Aisha St. from 23 July behind El Sharbasy Mosque

Telephone: 057/336023 - 01223912161

Mail: eng.office@carrieregypt-dealers.com

El Fayoum

SOFT AIR

Address: Borg El Mostafa - Adly yakan St - floor 2

Telephone: 1110888540

Mail: soft.air@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Inter Trading Center

Address: Baghod, El Zahraa hospital

Telephone: 084 - 6300407 - 084-6300408 - 19400

Mail: Inter.tradingcenter@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Mansora

Admerco

Address: Shagarat El Dor Tower

Telephone: 050/2243678 - 01224290806 - 01110026235

Mail: admirco@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Airacond

Address: 52 El Shaheed abdel fattah Wahba St.-Mansheyet El Mostafa,

Telephone: 050/2230330

Mail: airacond@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Lord For air conditioning

Address: Salama el sayed St. of Abdel Salam Aref St.

Telephone: 050/2217961 - 050/2267476 - 01000064874

Mail: lord@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Al Ashry For A/C

Address: Medan Al Mohafza, 12 Suze Canal St., Borg Al Sawsan pottery

Telephone: 050/2301525 - 010/01940091

Mail: elahsry@carrieregypt-dealers.com

General AC

Address: Samya Gamal St.

Telephone: 01090904502

Mail: General.ac@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Hurghada

CAIRO COOL

Address: 15 ELWAHDA ST. FROM ELNASR ST.

Telephone: 01022164392 - 065/3548954

Mail: cairo.cool@carrieregypt-dealers.com

General

Address: Omar Ebn-elkhattab st. ( EX Bata ) EL Dahar

Telephone: 012 - 27405184 / 010 - 07420076/065 - 3552610

Mail: General@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Air Cool

Address: El Dahar st

Telephone: 011 - 19978822

Mail: aircool@CarrierEgypt-dealers.com

Sky Limit

Address:  Borg El Arab - Panacea Resort

Telephone: 012 - 85526405

Mail: skylimit@CarrierEgypt-dealers.com

Luxor

El Korifany

Address: El Horia St. from El Madina St.

Telephone: 095/2271197 - 010-2002783

Mail: koraifani@carrieregypt-dealers.com

El Korifany

Address: El Mozdalifa St. From El television St.

Telephone: 095/2271174

Mail: koraifani@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Kenna

El Korifany

Address: Abou Bakr Mousk square - Blok 10

Telephone: 096/5343908

Mail: koraifani@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Al Menya

Artic International

Address: 16St. No3 Ard Soltan front of Health insurance hospital

Telephone: 086/2330505 - 0123106018

Mail: artec@carrieregypt-dealers.com

El Ain El Sokhna

Al Masria

Address: Sand Beach - group 1 - lot 3 no. 47

Telephone: 01282899889 - 01228067499

Mail: almasria@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Suez

Al Masria

Address: 16 Salah El Din St.

Telephone: 06/23312055 - 01228067499

Mail: almasria@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Marsaa Matrouh

Alpha Cool

Address: El Galaa Street behind Omar Effendi

Telephone: 04/64933185

Mail: alpha.cool@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Asyout

Al Aksa For air conditioning

Address: 8 El Adly St.

Telephone: 088/2301482 - 01119453045 - 01227919104

Mail: alaksa @carrieregypt-dealers.com

Areej

Address: 1 El Gomhoreya St.

Telephone: 0882301075 - 0882308580 - 01002551529

Mail: Areej@CarrierEgypt-dealers.com

Al Wady Al Gaded

Al Aksa For air conditioning

Address: Al Kharga from Gamal Abdel Nasser St. infront of Youth Center

Telephone: 092/7933120

Mail: alaksa @carrieregypt-dealers.com

Al Zakazik

Middle East

Address: 3 El Geesh St. El Tahreer Sq. Po 159

Telephone: 055/2307906 - 01006103788

Mail: middleeast@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Al Seif

Address: 62 General Abdel Aziz

Telephone: 012 - 04444666

Mail: alseif@CarrierEgypt-dealers.com

Al Ashry For A/C

Address: 1 Sunhoty st.

Telephone: 055-2379637 - 01119002005 - 01119002000

Mail: elahsry@carrieregypt-dealers.com

El Dakahlia

Al Hayat Air

Address: Hay El Nakhl Infront of El Nakhl Mosque

Telephone: 012238

Mail: AlHayat.air@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Menofya

Al Sadek For A/C

Address: El Sheikh Fouad St., Tala

Telephone: 048 - 3784330 - 010/24302447

Mail: elsadik@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Baniswaf

Feed

Address: Kornech El Nile, Bourg El Gas

Telephone: 822282001 - 01028888468

Mail: feed@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Feed

Address: Abrag Maka, khalf El Rekaba El Adareya

Telephone: 822282001 - 01028888468

Mail: feed@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Damanhour

El Shrouk

Address: 1 labib Mahmoud str.

Telephone: 0453322666 - 01003600900

Mail: elshrouk@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Sohag

SOFT AIR

Address: Borg Tiba Royal Hospital

Telephone: 010-03443540 - 011-51621900

Mail: soft.air@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Ras Sadr

Al Masria

Address: El Souq El Togary behind supermarket Khalifa

Telephone: 010-00062286 - 012-28067499

Mail: almasria@carrieregypt-dealers.com

Success!
Your request was completed successfully.